2019 Kerrville New Folk Finalist | 2019 Songwriters Serenade Semi-Finalist | 2018 Woody Guthrie Song Contest Winner | 2018 Dripping Springs Songwriter Festival Artist

Join the mailing list to download Claudia's latest song "Louisiana Sky"

News of Claudia's gigs, new music, etc. Email addresses never shared.

“Claudia is a soulful storyteller and a vivid poet” - Gordy Quist, co-founder of The Band of Heathens

"...beautiful voice and thoughtful lyrics" - James Killen, Houston Music Review

"Claudia Gibson is truly a Songwriter’s Songwriter. Her musicianship and knowledge of language and story are quickly putting her in line with our great Texas tunesmiths." - David Lee, Grammy-nominated, multi-hit songwriter

 

Thank you for your support of my music!

Tips in support of my music are gratefully received. Most of my shows for the forseeable future will be streaming only. In addition to PayPal, you can also use Venmo @claudiagibsonmusic. Thank you!

Enter the amount you wish to donate

$

The minimum tip is $2.00

In cart Not available Out of stock

The 50/50 Hour - Claudia Gibson & Shanna In A Dress

 —  —

Facebook Livestream at FB.com/5050Hour and FB.com/claudiagibsonmusic

This month's 50/50 Hour features the talented/ quirky/ hilarious/ amazing (choose one) Shanna In A Dress! This award-winning tunesmith will share her songs, talk about her upcoming Bike Tour and leave you feeling better about everything. Join us! Wed June 16 at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific times. Streaming LIVE at: FB.com/5050Hour ; FB.com/claudiagibsonmusic ; tinyurl.com/YouTubeClaudia Gibson ; Twitter @ctgibson FREE: tips gratefully received at Venmo @claudiagibsonmusic & PayPal.me/claudiatgibson

Country(ish) Showcase with Stac3y Bell, Trashy Annie, Claudia Gibson & Texas Tilly

The Sahara Lounge, 1413 Webberville Rd, Austin, TX 78721

Those bold and bawdy ladies are back at the Sahara Lounge, slinging songs, spinning yarns, and telling tall tales. We'll be looking for you! Doors open at 7, show starts at 7:30 $5 cash cover at door, $6 if paying with card. Stac3y Bell Trashy Annie Claudia Gibson Texas Tilly