2019 Kerrville New Folk Finalist | 2019 Songwriters Serenade Semi-Finalist | 2018 Woody Guthrie Song Contest Winner | 2018 Dripping Springs Songwriter Festival Artist

Join the mailing list to download Claudia's EP title track "Louisiana Sky"

News of Claudia's gigs, new music, etc. Email addresses never shared.

“Claudia is a soulful storyteller and a vivid poet” - Gordy Quist, co-founder of The Band of Heathens

"...beautiful voice and thoughtful lyrics" - James Killen, Houston Music Review

"Claudia Gibson is truly a Songwriter’s Songwriter. Her musicianship and knowledge of language and story are quickly putting her in line with our great Texas tunesmiths." - David Lee, Grammy-nominated, multi-hit songwriter

 

Thank you for your support of my music!

Tips in support of my music are gratefully received. Most of my shows for the forseeable future will be streaming only. In addition to PayPal, you can also use Venmo @claudiagibsonmusic. Thank you!

Enter the amount you wish to donate

$

The minimum tip is $2.00

In cart Not available Out of stock

Previous events

First Sunday Songwriters - Claudia Gibson & Matt Harlan

 —  —

NeWorlDeli, 4101 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX

Claudia hosts one of Texas' most outstanding songwriters, Matt Harlan of Houston. Matt has received numerous songwriting accolades from the likes of American Songwriter, the Telluride Bluegrass Festival and Billboard and was named Singer-Songwriter of the Year in the 2013 Texas Music Awards. His most recent CD, Best Beasts, features powerful evocative songs - he is an artist not to be missed!

Claudia opens for the amazing Walt Wilkins in this new Austin listening venue. Join us for a very special evening! Doors: 7:30 PM Show: 8:00 PM Where: 7815 Highway 290 West, Austin, Texas 78736 Cost: $25.00 Donation at the door Non-Alcoholic beverages and snacks provided. No food or beverage in the venue

$25 suggested donation

Music My Mother Would Not Like Concert Showcase #76 - Hosted by Bruce Swan on Zoom!

 — (CST, UTC-06) — (CST, UTC-06)

Zoom - Please register first in Link!

Bruce Swan hosts returning performer Claudia Gibson and her friends, Texas singer-songwriters Natalie Price, Jordi Baizan and Alex Coba. Please register and plan to join us by 8PM ET, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific To join the Zoom room please register at https://bit.ly/3fxGaJH The show is by donation-Series PayPal to be divided with the artists: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/bruceswan1